13
Sep
07

Integrantes Del Equipo #3

Aqui les dejo la lista de los integrantes del Equipo #3 de la materia de Modelado de Aps…

  • Jonathan San Miguel
  • Libier Rodriguez Hernandez
  • Alex Medina Vazquez
  • Hector Bustillos Madrid

3 Responses to “Integrantes Del Equipo #3”


  1. enero 17, 2013 a las 11:36 pm

    Hey there! I understand this is somewhat off-topic however
    I had to ask. Does building a well-established blog
    such as yours require a lot of work? I am brand new to running a blog but I do write in my journal every day.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can share my own experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any suggestions or tips for new aspiring blog owners. Appreciate it!

  2. junio 13, 2013 a las 11:23 am

    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an extremely long comment but after I clicked submit my comment
    didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Anyway, just wanted to say excellent blog!

  3. junio 25, 2013 a las 7:24 am

    You can observe the latest weather updates by simply taking a look at your phone’s home screen, where it automatically posts weather info, and many types of without having to launch the application. Mostly the history of business was able to control various inventions and technologies. Body Language is nonverbal, usually unconscious, communication by using postures, gestures, and facial expressions.


Responder

Blog Stats

  • 225,300 hits
septiembre 2007
L M X J V S D
    Oct »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

